Teams » The Moops » Schedule

Team Schedule: The Moops

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Mon May 27, 2019 6:45PM-8:40PM UPI 17 Get Hammered (away) 8 - 15
Mon Jun 3, 2019 6:45PM-8:45PM UPI 5 Trigger / (home) 15 - 8
Mon Jun 10, 2019 6:45PM-8:50PM UPI 13 Flightans (away) cancelled
Mon Jun 17, 2019 6:45PM-8:55PM UPI 5 What The Flick (home) 15 - 12
Mon Jun 24, 2019 6:45PM-8:55PM UPI 13 Just The Tippers (away) 15 - 13
Mon Jul 8, 2019 6:45PM-8:50PM UPI 9 Plastic Addiction (away) 12 - 15
Mon Jul 15, 2019 6:45PM-8:45PM UPI 17 Clan McClan / (home) 10 - 15
Mon Jul 22, 2019 6:45PM-8:40PM UPI 5 Flickless Neuticals / (home) 15 - 12
Mon Jul 29, 2019 6:45PM-8:35PM UPI 1 What The Flick (away) 10 - 10
Mon Aug 5, 2019 6:45PM-8:25PM UPI 8 Just The Tippers (away) 15 - 16
Mon Aug 12, 2019 6:45PM-8:15PM UPI 13 Trigger / (home) 12 - 10
Mon Aug 19, 2019 6:30PM-8:00PM UPI 14 Clan McClan / (away) 12 - 15

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-6:   6-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.