Teams » Chicago Deep Disc » Schedule

Team Schedule: Chicago Deep Disc

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Wed May 28, 2014 6:45PM-8:40PM UPI 14 The Very Hungry Caterpillars (home) 15 - 6
Wed Jun 4, 2014 6:30PM-8:45PM CST 1 Mumbo Jumbo (home) 10 - 15
Wed Jun 18, 2014 6:45PM-8:55PM UPI 16 Frisbee Pie Company (away) 15 - 9
Wed Jun 25, 2014 6:45PM-8:55PM UPI 8 Dick & Jane Layout / (away) 13 - 15
Wed Jul 2, 2014 6:45PM-8:55PM UPI 10 Shiny / (home) 13 - 15
Wed Jul 9, 2014 6:45PM-8:50PM UPI 14 Flippin' Flip (away) 16 - 16
Wed Jul 16, 2014 6:45PM-8:45PM UPI 5 Luscious Slick Discs (away) 15 - 11
Wed Jul 23, 2014 6:45PM-8:40PM UPI 19 FUSE (away) 15 - 4
Wed Aug 6, 2014 6:45PM-8:20PM POT 2 Mumbo Jumbo (home) 14 - 11
Wed Aug 13, 2014 6:45PM-8:10PM BFP 2 Airtight (home) 11 - 11
Wed Aug 20, 2014 6:30PM-8:00PM UPI 8 Shiny / (away) 12 - 9

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-6:   6-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.