Teams » Huckaholics Anonymous » Schedule

Team Schedule: Huckaholics Anonymous

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Wed May 22, 2019 6:45PM-8:35PM SPX 1 Airtight / (home) 8 - 15
Wed May 29, 2019 6:45PM-8:40PM UPI 18 GDD (away) 0 - 15
Wed Jun 5, 2019 6:45PM-8:45PM UPI 16 The Centretowne Corruption (away) 13 - 15
Wed Jun 12, 2019 6:45PM-8:50PM UPI 15 Disc O Inferno (away) 15 - 13
Wed Jun 19, 2019 6:45PM-8:55PM UPI 19 Frisbee Pie Company (home) 15 - 9
Wed Jun 26, 2019 6:45PM-8:55PM UPI 5 Chicago Deep Disc / (home) 15 - 3
Wed Jul 3, 2019 6:45PM-8:55PM UPI 4 GUS (away) 12 - 15
Wed Jul 10, 2019 6:45PM-8:50PM CHF 2 The Loons (home) 12 - 15
Wed Jul 17, 2019 6:45PM-8:45PM UPI 19 The Centretowne Corruption (home) 14 - 16
Wed Jul 24, 2019 6:45PM-8:40PM UPI 16 riDISCulous / (away) 15 - 8
Wed Jul 31, 2019 6:45PM-8:30PM UPI 8 Huckin' Irish (home) 15 - 12
Wed Aug 7, 2019 6:45PM-8:20PM UPI 5 Dick and Jane Layout / (away) 10 - 15
Wed Aug 14, 2019 6:45PM-8:10PM UPI 14 Flibber (away) 1 - 15
Wed Aug 21, 2019 6:30PM-8:00PM UPI 14 Dick and Jane Layout / (home) 4 - 15
Wed Aug 28, 2019 6:30PM-7:45PM LLL 3 riDISCulous / (home) cancelled

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-6:   6-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.