Teams » Carpe Disc » Schedule

Team Schedule: Carpe Disc

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Mon May 27, 2019 6:45PM-8:40PM UPI 5 Full Pull (away) 16 - 14
Mon Jun 3, 2019 6:45PM-8:45PM UPI 17 Loki's Brood / (home) 13 - 15
Mon Jun 10, 2019 6:45PM-8:50PM MOF 2 Mean People / (away) 7 - 15
Mon Jun 17, 2019 6:45PM-8:55PM UPI 3 This was a Good Idea? (home) 12 - 15
Mon Jun 24, 2019 6:45PM-8:55PM MOF 1 Moby Discs (away) 15 - 10
Mon Jul 8, 2019 6:45PM-8:50PM MOF 1 Hug Machine (home) 9 - 15
Mon Jul 15, 2019 6:45PM-8:45PM LLL 7 Big Dills (home) 15 - 10
Mon Jul 22, 2019 6:45PM-8:40PM LLL 8 Disc Fingers (away) 15 - 7
Mon Jul 29, 2019 6:45PM-8:35PM UPI 8 Swillbillies (home) 15 - 5
Mon Aug 12, 2019 6:45PM-8:15PM MOF 2 Vanguard (away) 6 - 15
Mon Aug 19, 2019 6:30PM-8:00PM MOF 1 Straight Outta Ouais (home) 3 - 15

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-6:   6-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.