Teams » Screaming Emus » Schedule

Team Schedule: Screaming Emus

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Thu May 19, 2022 6:30PM-8:30PM UPI 10 Drunken Monkeys / (away) 15 - 7
Thu May 26, 2022 6:30PM-8:35PM UPI 9 ULTIMATE PUN (away) 12 - 14
Thu Jun 2, 2022 6:30PM-8:45PM LLL 5 Deep Diskin (home) 15 - 9
Thu Jun 9, 2022 6:45PM-8:50PM LLL 8 Huck the Night Away (away) 8 - 13
Thu Jun 16, 2022 6:45PM-8:55PM UPI 7 The Most Interesting Team In The World (home) cancelled
Thu Jun 23, 2022 6:45PM-8:55PM LLL 8 Disco no-vid Crew (home) 8 - 15
Thu Jun 30, 2022 6:45PM-8:55PM UPI 5 Drunken Monkeys / (home) 15 - 5
Thu Jul 7, 2022 6:45PM-8:50PM UPI 4 Carnies + (home) 11 - 15
Thu Jul 14, 2022 6:45PM-8:50PM UPI 8 Deep Diskin (away) 14 - 12
Thu Jul 21, 2022 6:45PM-8:45PM UPI 5 ULTIMATE PUN (home) 15 - 6
Thu Jul 28, 2022 6:45PM-8:35PM LLL 7 Huck the Night Away (away) 12 - 12
Thu Aug 4, 2022 6:30PM-8:25PM UPI 3 Drunken Monkeys / (away) 10 - 14
Thu Aug 11, 2022 6:30PM-8:15PM UPI 12 Random Fling (home)

Spirit symbols: 0-3:   3-6:   6-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.

Get your team schedule in iCal format or Add to Google Calendar.