Teams » Free Radicals » Schedule

Team Schedule: Free Radicals

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Thu Nov 16, 2023 8:00PM-9:00PM BFD 3 Raisin Hell (away) 22 - 24
Thu Nov 23, 2023 10:00PM-11:00PM BFD 3 What The Flick / (home) 28 - 16
Thu Nov 30, 2023 10:00PM-11:00PM TBD 1 Chilly Poppers /+ (away) 23 - 29
Thu Dec 7, 2023 7:00PM-8:00PM BFD 3 Frisbee Puns (home) 21 - 29
Thu Dec 14, 2023 8:00PM-9:00PM BFD 3 Random Fling (home) 27 - 19
Thu Dec 21, 2023 7:00PM-8:00PM SDS 1 Raisin Hell (away) 28 - 25
Thu Jan 4, 2024 9:00PM-10:00PM SDS 1 Happy Feet (home) 24 - 30
Thu Jan 11, 2024 9:00PM-10:00PM BFD 3 Chilly Poppers /+ (away) 27 - 21
Thu Jan 18, 2024 7:00PM-8:00PM SDS 1 Cuddle Droid (home) 16 - 30
Thu Jan 25, 2024 10:00PM-11:00PM TBD 1 Killer Bunnies / (away) 30 - 20
Thu Feb 1, 2024 9:00PM-10:00PM BFD 3 Disc-ombobulate (away) 25 - 31
Thu Feb 8, 2024 10:00PM-11:00PM TBD 1 Hammer Time / (home) 25 - 11
Thu Feb 15, 2024 10:00PM-11:00PM TBD 1 Chilly Poppers /+ (home) 28 - 24
Thu Feb 22, 2024 7:00PM-8:00PM BFD 3 Still Pending / (away) 31 - 29
Thu Feb 29, 2024 9:00PM-10:00PM SDS 1 Scooter Divers (home)

Spirit symbols: 0-3:   3-6:   6-9:   9-10:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.

Get your team schedule in iCal format or Add to Google Calendar.